OSKA Event Calendar
Event Calendar

Please join our autumn winter 2017 collection events!

Subscribe now to our OSKA Newsletter

Netherlands

OSKA Amsterdam
New AW17 collection /
season opening
Thu, 21st - Sun, 24th Sept

OSKA Amsterdam
Meet&Greet
our ISCHIKO Designer
Thursday, 21st September

Germany

OSKA Munich concept
Season opening AW 2017
incl. Fashion Show
RSVP until 20th September
Thu, 22nd Sep at 6pm

OSKA Berlin
Oranienburger Stra├če
Meet&Greet
our ISCHIKO Designer
with raffle
RSVP until 20th September
Thu, 22nd Sep at 3pm

OSKA Munich concept
Meet&Greet
our ISCHIKO Designer
with raffle
RSVP until 20th September
Fri, 29nd Sep at 6pm

OSKA Regensburg
Sunday opening
Sunday, 08th October
from 1pm - 6pm        

OSKA Regensburg
Boiled wool
Sat, 20th - Sun, 21st Oct

OSKA Regensburg
Sunday opening
Sunday, 12th November
from 1pm - 6pm

England

OSKA Marylebone
Meet&Greet
our ISCHIKO Designer
Wedensday, 20th September

OSKA Hampstead
Season opening
Fri, 22nd - Sat, 23rd Sep

France

OSKA Lyon
Presentation AW17 collection
Thursday, 21st September

OSKA Paris 1
Shop Birthday
Fri, 06th - Sat, 07th Oct

OSKA Bordeaux
Shop Birthday
Fri, 06th - Sat, 07th Oct

Sweden

OSKA Stockholm
Outdoor Event
Friday, 29th September
2pm - 6pm

Spain

OSKA Palma
Season opening
Tuesday, 10th October

Need Help?
OSKA Netherlands +31 43 3101768 shopnl@oska.com